NHACC has Representatives on the Following Committees

Advisory Committee to revise the NH Source Water Protection Strategy, DES
Audubon's Conservation Department Advisory Committee
Groundwater & Drinking Water Protection Program Advisory Committee, DES
Current Use Board
Forest Stewardship Committee
Geological Resource Advisory Committee, DES
Groundwater Withdrawal Study Commission
Lakes Management Advisory Committee
NH Heritage Trail (standing subcommittee of the NH Statewide Trails Advisory Committee)
NH Land Trust Coalition
Rivers Management Advisory Committee
Shoreland Protection Act Study Commission (completed recommendations)
Shoreland Protection Act Rulemaking Committee
Site Selection Committee (ARM Fund)
Solid Waste Advisory Committee
State Conservation Committee
Waste Management Council
Water Management Planning Area Advisory Cmte for the Lamprey River
Water Management Planning Area Advisory Cmte for the Souhegan River
Water Quality Standards Advisory Committee, DES
Wetlands Council


Back to Top