NHACC Board of Directors

The NHACC board of directors is engaged in the operations of the organization and provides guidance and leadership of this extraordinary organization. They provide an invaluable connection to the community to ensure we provide beneficial services 
to our members.


Lesley Johnson, Surry, President

Paul Wainwright, Atkinson, Vice President

Michelle Lowe, Swanzey, Treasurer

Kristen Murphy, Dover, Secretary

Jennifer Beck, Wilton

Eileen Chabot, Derry

Michael Cohen, Amherst

Jay Diener, Hampton

Linda Hansen, Easton

Lisa Morin, Laconia

Larry Spencer, Holderness

Stephen Wingate, Tuftonboro


Barbara Richter is the Executive Director of NHACC and brings with her more than 20 years of experience in communications, administration and land conservation. 

Linda Griebsch is the Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant. She is responsible for general bookkeeping, administrative and organizational projects for the association.