

# New Hampshire Association of Conservation Commissions

SERVING NEW HAMPSHIRE'S COMMUNITIES SINCE 1970

54 Portsmouth Street, Concord, NH 03301 / 603-224-7867 / www.nhacc.org

## **Report of the Nominating Committee 2023**

#### Proposed for Director, terms to expire in 2026:

**Eileen Chabot**, Derry **Linda Hansen**, Easton **Steve Wingate**, Tuftonboro

#### **Proposed slate of Officers:**

President: **Lesley Johnson**, Surry

Vice President: Paul Wainwright, Atkinson

Secretary: **Kristen Murphy**, Dover Treasurer: **Michelle Lowe**, Swanzey

#### Other Directors previously elected and continuing to serve:

Jennifer Beck, Wilton Michael Cohen, Amherst Jay Diener, Hampton Lisa Morin, Laconia Larry Spencer, Holderness

### **Proposed Nominating Committee:**

Kathy Schillemat, Nelson Larry Spencer, Holderness Lisa Morin, Laconia Michelle Lowe, Swanzey Abigail Lyon, Dover

> Respectively Submitted, **Kathy Schillemat,** Nelson NHACC Nominating Committee